MPN Patient Organizations Around the World

MPN Patient Organizations Around the World

Australia

MPN Alliance Australia

MPN Advocate: mpnaa@mpnallianceaustralia.org.au

AZERBAIJAN

Fighting Leukemia Public Union

Contact: Baghirova Mehriban: mehriban63@mail.ru

BELGIUM

www.mpnbelgium.org

Contact:   Ilse Jans   info@mpnbelgium.org

Association ALTE-SMP   (French)

http://alte-smp.org

Contact:  Philip Ciesla    cieslaphilip@hotmail.com

BRAZIL

Abrale – Brazilian Lymphoma & Leukemia Society

www.abrale.org.br

Contact:   Fernanda de Carvalho Geiger  Fernanda@abrale.org.br

CANADA

Canadian MPN Network

Contact: Cheryl Petruk   canadianmpnnetwork@gmail.com

British Columbia

Vancouver

Contact: Mark Williams ,mark.mpn.vancouver@gmail.com

Alberta

Edmonton

Contact: Cheryl and Eugene Petruk        canadianmpnnetwork@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

No current group established
Contact Alberta group

Manitoba

No current group established
Contact Alberta or Ontario group

Ontario 

Hamilton

Contact: John Clark, jwclark@gmail.com 

Toronto

Contact: Kevin Brown, kb@iconhomes.com

Kitchener/Waterloo

Contact: Joanne McKinney, JMcki99425@aol.com

Windsor

Contact: Jane Fleming, Janefleming62@gmail.com

Ottawa

Contact: Phil Arner, phil.arner@rogers.com

Quebec

Contact: Cheryl Petruk, canadianmpnnetwork@gmail.com

Newfoundland and Atlantic Provinces

Contact: Simon Lono, simonlono@gmail.com

CHILE

The Max Foundation

www.themaxfoundation.org

MPN Support Program: Day by Day

Contact:          Lyat Granati Espinosa, Lyat.granati@themaxfoundation.org

DENMARK

Danish MPN Patient Organization

Facebook page:

Contact:  John Jensen:  johnilsoejensen@webspeed.dk

Finland

Association of Cancer Patients in Finland

http://www.syopapotilaat.fi/

Contact:Minna Anttonen, Minna.anttonen@syopapotilaat.fi

France

Association ALTE-SMP

http://alte-smp.org

Germany

MPN-Netzwerk, eV

www.mpn-netzwerk.de

Contact:          Rainer Kuhlmann, r.kuhlmann@mpn-netzwerk.de

Contact:          Werner Zinkand, w.zinkand@mpn-netzwerk.de

Hungary

MOHA – Foundation for Hungarian Oncohaematological Patients

www.onkohemat.hu

Contact: Ibolya Kéri , moha@onkohemat.hu

Israel

The Flute of Light

Contact: Erez Rasilevski, Erez.rasi@gmail.com

MPN Advocates Network

Contact: Robert Zelig, fridarobi@gmail.com

Italy

Gruppo AIL Pazienti MMP Ph-   (AIL MPN Patient Group)

Contact: Massimiliano Donato, ailpazienti@ail.it

AIPAMM – Ares Roma

www.aipamm.it

Contact: Peter Lercher, peterlercher@aipamm-aresroma.it

Japan

MPN-Japan

http://mpn-japan.org

http://facebook.com/mpnjapan

Contact: Kaori Taki, mpn_japan@yahoo.co.jp

view Japanese MPN Booklet

Republic of Korea

Korea Blood Cancer Association

Contact: 김민정 Min Jeong Kim hopecenter@hanmail.net

Macedonia

BORKA – For Each New Day

www.borka.org.mk

Contact: Mirjana Babamova, Mirjana.babamova@borka.org.mk

The Netherlands

MPN Foundation

www.mpn-stichting.nl

Contacts: Marianne Meijer-vanDijk and Paul Meijer,  paul@mpn-stichting.nl

Norway

Landsverk Norwegian Blood Cancer

Contact: Inger Margrethe, Inger.Landsverk@mimer.no

Portugal

APCL Associação Portuguesa Contra a Leucemia

www.apcl.pt

Contact: Lara Cunha, laracunha@apcl.pt

Serbia

UMF Association

Association for help to patients with Myelofibrosis

Contacts:Sanja Kotur and Jelena Lamovec, udruzenjemijelofibroze@yahoo.com

Slovakia

Association of Patients with Haematological Malignancies

http://www.hematologickypacient.sk

This is a citizen’s association to actively represent and promote interests of patients with haematological cancer-related diseases in exercising their right to health care leading to the prolongation of life and improvement of its quality.   Provides free legal advice, patient education and support.

Contact: Katarína Fedorová, Katarina1.federova@gmail.com

Slovenia

Slovenian Lymphoma and Leukemia Patient Association, L&L

www.limfom-levkemija.org     www.majboljsanovica.si

limfom.levkemija@gmail.com

Contact: Kristina Modic, Modic.kristina@gmail.com

Spain

AEAL – Association for Lymphoma, Myeloma, and Leukemia patients.

www.aeal.sp

http://www.aeal.es/sindromes-mieloproliferativos-espana/

Contact: Paloma Hernández, secretaria@aeal.es

Sweden

Blodcancerförbundet

www.blodcancerförbundet.se

Contact:          Lise-lott Eriksson                     Lise-lott@blodcancerforbundet.se

Switzerland

MPN Patient Support Association Switzerland

Contact: Peter Löffelhardt,  pelo.globe@gmail.com

United Kingdom

MPN Voice

www.mpnvoice.org

Contact: Jon Mathias, Chairman, Jon.mathias@iname.com




View 2nd Annual Women & MPN Presenters